Georgia | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
I had a roofing company help submit a claim to my insurance company for a new roof,in which I signed an agreement.I have a better estimate to do the job.The roofing company is trying to force me to use them by saying I signed a legal and binding contract.I never received a copy of the contract,but they faxed me a copy and no representative from the company signed the agreement Paragraph 10 of the agreement says that it is not a binding upon the company until it is approved accepted and signed by an authorized officer of the company.Am I bound to use them


