Legal Question in Health Care Law in Georgia

I need to file for POA/HEALTHCARE PROXY for my brother who live in NYS,I live in GA, Do I need to get a NYS Attorney to complete this process?

Asked on 7/10/12, 8:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
7/11/12, 11:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Health Care Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now