Legal Question in Health Care Law in Georgia

what are my rights as a patient when a dr has a "non-compete clause", I want to see the dr that left who has helped me

Asked on 6/26/13, 8:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

None. You have no right to be treated by a particular doctor, and no doctor who would be sued for an enormous amount to treat you is going to do so.

Read more
6/26/13, 10:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Health Care Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now