Georgia  |  Insurance Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/02/07, 11:38 am

Attorney making sure medical bills payed off before settlement

Before settling a case from an automobile accident should'nt the medical bills be payed off since your Attorney advise to bring them in so that the other insurance company can pay the balance off?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search