Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in Georgia

I am a 12 year old who lives in Georgia. Well I started texting a girl who is the same age as me who goes to my school and

She asked if I wanted to do gnoc (get naked on camera) so I did no what that means and she called me on FaceTime and it showed her boobs for 1 second and then she hanged up. Her mom got her phone and started reading her texts and is going to talk to our school counselor so will I go to juvi or not I also have never had any trouble with the law or never got in trouble at school so plz tell me as soon as possible and don't give me any lectures

also i dont have a picture to look at or send to people

Asked on 4/01/13, 1:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Read the response you received before. Speak to your parents,and tell them the whole story, NOW.

Read more
4/01/13, 1:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now