Georgia | Juvenile Dependency
Legal Question
My fiance and I have a child together. He still lives in alabama with his parents. They will not allow him to move to Georgia and be with his child. My mother has made it known that he could stay with us. She will support him if need be. He is 17 years old. He wants to be up here with me and his child. His parents will not allow it. They want him to leave me alone, pretend me and his child do not exist. He will not do that. He has tried his best to stay in contact with me. He doesn't want to get in trouble. Neither do I, or my mother. Is there anyways around his parents. He just turned 17. and our child is a new born. We both feel helpless in the situation. Is there a way that he can leave his parents house and live with me in the state of Georgia?


