Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in Georgia

Georgia state, what's the time limit on juvenal Court, parents rights violation dfac non compliance on court orders.

Asked on 7/28/13, 2:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Martin Hilliard Martin G. Hilliard, PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It's specified in a court order.

Read more
Answered on 9/13/13, 10:09 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in Georgia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now