Georgia | Juvenile Dependency
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Martin Hilliard |
Re: um 17 you may be declared an emancipated minor but may also find it difficult to get housing or a vehicle....but yes you can have a judge emancipate you at 17
mgh |
Top Attorneys in GA
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5580
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Offices of Pearlie L. Bush
Lithonia (east Metro Atlanta), GA
Questions Answered: 189
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-05-24
Martin G. Hilliard, PC
Savannah, GA
Questions Answered: 166
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
Gerard Linder, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-30
Weyman E. Cannington, Jr., Attorney at Law
Lumpkin, GA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Humphrey & Associates
London,
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Plichta, Alavi & Associates, P.C.
Marietta, GA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


