Georgia  |  Employment Law

question bubble
8/24/10, 10:35 pm

Legal Question


My husband was robbed at the 7-11 where he worked and tied up in the back room. It took someone 30 minutes before another customer arrived to help him. Now when the dist manager came the y asked him why didn't he hit the panic button. He replied what panic button & it was stated the one he learned about in training class. But my husband never had training he was hired and put to work the next day. Can he sue his employer


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search