Georgia  |  Employment Law

question bubble
11/28/03, 1:00 pm

Legal Question


Job harassment other than sexual

I am on a weekly basis harassed by another employee. Supervisor has been told MORE than once. She only tells him not to speak to me or touch me. This employee isn't doing it to be sexual. He has anger toward me for reporting him for language he uses. He does little things like ''nuging'' when he passes by me. He got mad a cussed me also screamed at me Tuesday. DO I have to continue taking this? I have had all I can take. This man will end up making me lose my job. Please help!!! Thank You.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search