Georgia  |  Employment Law

question bubble
11/05/09, 11:02 am

Legal Question


I live in the Uk and have been working for a company in Atlanta for the last couple of years all was fine until January this year. Basically I have not been paid since and i calculate that i am due $192,500 in commission and wages. I have a signed contract with the company and the owner says he will pay, but he has been saying this since march and i suspect he has no intention of doing this.

Being in the Uk also makes it extremely expensive from me to hire a attorney to deal with this for me.

Does anyone have any advice?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search