Georgia | Employment Law
Legal Question
Offer Letter Obligation
Is there a legal obligation if you sign a potential employers offer letter and decide not to accept the position?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Ms. Tran Lankford |
Need More Information Your problem sounds more like it would be a contract related issue. I need to get more information from you, preferably, I need to know the content of the letter/offer from the potential employer and what transpired in your conversation(s) with the potential employer. If it is possible for you to fax it to me, please do so at 404-601-4133. If it is more convenient for you to call me, please call me at 404-601-4132. |
Top Attorneys in GA
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5580
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
MacGREGOR LYON, LLC, Business Attorneys
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1908
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Cook Legal Services, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1845
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Attorney at Law
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Law Offices of Gregory R. Fidlon, P.C.
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 112
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Martin & Martin, PA
Greenville, SC
Questions Answered: 54
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-10
The Gbenjo Law Group
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 43
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-23
Taggart Morton
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Nachman & Associates, P.C.
Ridgewood, NJ
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Search Questions and Answers


