Georgia | Employment Law
Legal Question
I was put on a 3 day suspension for inveastigation of a claim against me. It has been 3 weeks now with no pay and no communication from employer. My supervisor recommended my return to work with back pay as there is no proof to back up the alligation and witnesses that were present that say theincident never happened. I am on a budget my bills are backing up and utilities will be shut off soon. I also had to drop a college class a second time due to this company being very slow in their communications. Also another co-worker is working and had 2 severe complaints against her but, no time off.


