Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Georgia

Can my mom kick my out of the house if i'm paying my dues?

Asked on 10/02/13, 8:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What does "paying my dues" mean? How old are you? Do you have a lease or contract? If so, what does it say?

Read more
Answered on 10/03/13, 3:00 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Georgia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now