Georgia | Legal Ethics
Legal Question
When hosting an event for business where you will have a cash bar, what type of disclaimer must you post?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Glen Ashman |
No disclaimer will help you. See your insurance agent and make sure you buy at least $20 to $50 million in liability coverage. Ifyou get someone drunk and they kill someone, expect to get sued.
It is extremely foolish for anyone to do a cash bar. Rethink your plans. |
Top Attorneys in GA
Ashman Law Office
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 8779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5580
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Cook Legal Services, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1845
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Reisman Law
Chattanooga, TN
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-01
Law Offices of Laurie M. Thomas
Savannah, GA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-28
Slappey & Sadd, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 6
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-12-07
Plichta, Alavi & Associates, P.C.
Marietta, GA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Humphrey & Associates
London,
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


