Georgia | Legal Ethics
Legal Question
Using law firms data base after being laid off.
I have this friend that worked for an attorney's office. She was laid off back in September 2008. She has and still and uses the law firms pass code from home to check out their work schedules and uses their law data base for real estate searches for personal use. I am worried about her doing this. And she thinks nothing of it... saying they should have changed the pass code. It is alright? or Can she get in trouble? Thanks,


