Georgia  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
8/21/07, 8:53 am

Legal Question


malpractice suit against special master

The special master in my case showed partiality to the plaintiff. He ignored my evidence and granted credit for assets and cash supposedly given to the corporation

by the plaintiff. There was no evidence or proof to support the plaintiff's claims. The special master also ignored theft, embezzlement and forgery committed by the plaintiff. The special master also gave the plaintiff a $700 asset after the assets were locked in a storage bin.

I have a list of 13 ways the special master was partial to the plaintiff.

The judge just said okay to the special master's report.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search