Georgia  |  Medical Malpractice

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/10/12, 6:08 am

I developed Pudendal Neuralgia immediately after hemmorroid surgery in May 2011. I did not know that the doctor that did the surgery had no experience in hemmorroid surgery until afterwords. I feel that the hemmorroid surgery is a direct result for the pudendal neuralgia. I stay in severe pain, am unable to work, I have to hold my butt cheek apart to get any relief from the pain, it has completely taken away my life. Do you think I have a legal case against the doctor that I feel did this to me?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search