Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Georgia

How do I go about getting a free consultation for a medical malpractice suit and medical neglect law suit.also how can I get a lawyer to handle my case.I currently live in Georgia and need the action for pennslvania court

Asked on 9/16/13, 8:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Contact PA malpractice lawyers.

Read more
9/17/13, 2:26 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now