Georgia  |  Military Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/15/07, 9:22 am

eeo representation

I know that I have a strong eeo case, reprisal, despaired treatment do to previous eeo suite which was settled. I have enough written documentation. Have your firm every handled a eeo case ''pro buno''. I am willing to give 50% for your firm to handle my case.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search