Legal Question in Personal Injury in Georgia

In GA can my lawyer affiliate. Another. Law firm to do litagations and do kind have to pay

Asked on 6/02/13, 6:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sam Levine Law Office of Sam Levine LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, typically, but I sure would want to know more facts to give you more of a critically thought out answer.

Sam Levine, Esq.

(404) 468-4689

Read more
6/03/13, 7:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now