Legal Question in Personal Injury in Georgia

can you receive workmans comp if you are injured on the job and you have not been working there six months in georgia.

Asked on 11/20/10, 1:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Glass Law Offices of David H. Glass, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The short answer to your question is yes, and you should talk to an attorney.

Read more
11/25/10, 10:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now