Georgia  |  Product Liability

question bubble
10/23/09, 5:58 pm

Legal Question


I left my dentures on my friends kitchen table, she threw them out. who is responsible for replacing dentures that they threw out. The dentures cost 3,600 to replace them will be 1,850.00


question bubble
10/28/09, 11:46 pm

Legal Answer


You left them on the table. That makes it your fault.

Glen Ashman

Ashman Law Office 2791 Main Street EAST POINT Atlanta, GA 30344

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search