Georgia | Product Liability
Legal Question
Maintenance contract
I am looking for a maintenance contract template for indoor water features that limits liability after installation. Do you know where I could find one?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Glen Ashman |
Re: Maintenance contract It sounds like you are in business and there is probably nothing more disasterous for a business that for a businessman to try to use forms rather than a lawyer to have proper contracts.
If you lack the capitalization to do that, you are too undercapitalized to commence business successfully.
Spend the money needed to have all your contracts and agreements properly drafted. |
Top Attorneys in GA
Ashman Law Office
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 8772
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5578
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Cook Legal Services, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1845
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.
Charleston, SC
Questions Answered: 720
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Thomas J. Hough, Jr., P.C.
Cartersville, GA
Questions Answered: 237
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-03-13
Ronald Arthur Lowry
Marietta, GA
Questions Answered: 183
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Offices of David H. Glass, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 125
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Rouse & Company, LLC
Snellville, GA
Questions Answered: 123
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-22
Robert S. Windholz, Attorney At Law
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-12
Chambers, Aholt & Rickard, LLP
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 69
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-06-22
Search Questions and Answers


