Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Georgia

No trespassing signs

In Georgia, are there any legal requirements as to the posting of real property with no trespassing signs, such as size of signs, size of letters, positioning of sign, etc? Any website for laws or info would be greatly apprciated!

Asked on 11/27/07, 10:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles W. Field Charles W. Field, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: No trespassing signs

There are no state laws of which I am aware. However, check with your local city and/or county sign folks. They will probably tell you the same thing.

Read more
11/27/07, 10:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now