Georgia  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
10/23/09, 2:03 pm

Legal Question


A 13 year old boy touched my 12 year old daughter and she told him and to stop and he didnt right away (secual touching)

Is this legally a crime?

Morally I knwo the anwer


question bubble
10/30/09, 10:50 pm

Legal Answer


This is not the place to ask the question. If your daughter complained about being touched in a sexual way, you should contact the police. They will do an investigation about the matter.

Paula McGill

Attorney at Law
191 Peachtree Street, Suite 3300
Atlanta, GA 30303

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search