Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Georgia

I gave a gift to a female coworker. She refused the gift and reported sexual harassment. My migration said don't look at her speak to her or interact in any way. I Had done this for 30days .today while throwing out trash she Came to trash area .she said hi I said hi back hows the weather she acted like she maybe had not recognized me. Then she started saying, "oh shit oh shit" I let her walk totally away and I did not say anything else I did notrecog ize her when I said hi the sun was in my eyes I just heard hi and said hi back am I I.trouble

Asked on 4/26/12, 4:04 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

How would we know? Only your employer knows the answer.

Read more
Answered on 4/26/12, 4:12 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now