Georgia  |  Traffic Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/14/07, 3:49 pm

DUI , Lost Keys 2 hours earlier

If you are in a parking lot and have lost your keys to the car but you left a bar 2 hours before can you receive a DUI Legally if there are no keys and you are not even in the car but your are looking for the keys ?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search