Georgia  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
11/13/09, 9:07 am

Legal Question


My girlfriend had 3 unpayed speeding tickets. One in Fl., one in Al., and one in Tx. I think for the one in Texas, she had a bench warrant and her license was suspeneded. This morning at 5am, she was doing 120mph on a 55mph street. She was arrested for speeding, wreck-less driving, and either a bench warrant or driving on a suspended license. They wont be finished processing her until 11am. I need to know what to expect and how much money I need to pay to get her out. Please help me, I'm scared and I miss her.


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search