Georgia  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
11/09/09, 11:23 am

Legal Question


What happenes if you get pulled over and have no driver license.The driver has 6months of pregnancy and has court.What's going to happen?


question bubble
11/15/09, 7:12 pm

Legal Answer


Was she driving w/o a license or she just never had one at all?

Martin

Martin Hilliard

Martin G. Hilliard, PC 6205 Abercorn Street Suite 105-A Savannah, GA 31405

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
12/22/09, 4:58 am

Legal Answer


It she had a license but forgot to carry it, the worst she will face is a fine that even with costs will usually be less than $50.

If she was unlicensed, she can go to jail for up to a year and have a fine of up to $1000 plus costs, and she needs a lawyer.

Glen Ashman

Ashman Law Office 2791 Main Street EAST POINT Atlanta, GA 30344

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search