Legal Question in Traffic Law in Georgia

If I was recently arrested for failure to appear in court because I didn't pay a ticket fine and made bail, but still haven't paid the ticket, am i still in danger of being arrested again until I pay the ticket fine?

Asked on 3/06/13, 4:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Possibly. Discuss the details with your lawyer, who would need far more detailed information to answer you.

Read more
Answered on 3/06/13, 5:37 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Georgia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now