Legal Question in Traffic Law in Georgia

If you are suppose to be turning but by the time you see the stop light you are already in the middle of the road to you have permission to clear the lane

Asked on 5/04/13, 7:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you're asking, can I get away with running a red klight because I didn't see it until I was halfway in the intersection, no.

Read more
Answered on 5/04/13, 7:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now