Legal Question in Traffic Law in Georgia

Traffif court

I recently pleaded not guilty to a moving violation. I have to go to court again on the 8th ofNov. I'm not sure what to do or what takes place. If I loose what will I be resposible for,as far as costs?

Asked on 11/06/07, 4:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Johnston Law Offices of Robert J. Johnston
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Traffif court

I have no idea. What was the ticket for?

Read more
11/06/07, 4:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now