Legal Question in Traffic Law in Georgia

was wondering how this works - i had a court date for traffic ticket,court was cancelled because a police officer passed away they never gave me a new court date and i work out of town its been 2 mths now wat should i expect when i get home

Asked on 6/25/13, 7:53 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You'll know when you get back, or when you call the Court clerk to ask. Otherwise, a guess won't help you.

Read more
6/25/13, 8:17 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now