Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Georgia

In Georgia how longs does a claimant have to file a claim in probate court?

Notice was published in the first week of September.

Asked on 11/09/10, 10:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Claims aren't filed in probate court. Perhaps a good start would be to tell us what you want to do.

(Actually the best start may be to retain a lawyer).

Read more
Answered on 11/14/10, 12:00 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Georgia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now