Georgia  |  Workers Comp

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/11/11, 5:03 pm

When I lived in California, I was injured doing my job of driving a school bus. I received workers comp benefits and a settlement. Now...10 years later, I was hired to be a school bus driver but during the employment paperwork, I honestly answered the question @ workers comp and the boss will not let me start working. Is that legal?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search