Georgia  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
11/08/09, 11:50 am

Legal Question


i was working on the base for a contractor and some armor was stored in unapproved racks but he civial service superviser stored it in them. the armor fell on my leg and arm. ihad to be taken to the hospital igot 12 stiches i my arm,6 in my leg. i got a cracked fibula though the knoc , chiped other bone in my wrist and something i my back that causes my back and hip hurt. i will be in phyiscal therpy next week. what could i do . i can not be hired with a brace on my arm or my knee still hurting and my back iam going to phyiscal therpy for all 3


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search