Greece  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/17/04, 4:23 pm

Locating Property Owned by Elderly Parents with No Paperwork

My elderly parents just informed us they own property in Greece near Thebes and Nerotrivia. However they have no paperwork, addresses, etc.

How can we research this ownership, get approximate value, and get documentation so it can be legally addressed/included in the wills they are updating?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

213 Answers given in the last few hours.

7573 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search