Greece  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 12/30/03, 12:51 am

Power of attorney in Greece and client rights

Thank you for any assistance. I recently received word that my father passed and left me in his will. I gave power of attorney to a lawyer in greece and wanted to know what my rights are and how the laws work. I am afraid I am having second thoughts and want to know my rights and how to implement change. Again any help would be appreciated

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search