Hawaii  |  DUI Law

question bubble
2/26/09, 5:04 am

Legal Question


Revoked License

Hi, in 2004 I was pulled over for a DUI in Honolulu, HI. I was only 21 and I didn't know what to do and was to childish to do anything about it. Now it's 2009 and I need to get my license back, I now reside back in Texas (my license was originally from Texas) and I tried asking DMV about it, they said it's just on ''hold'' in the state of Hawaii. I am not too sure what that meant but I lost all my papers that I had from Hawaii and now I am stuck without a license. Can someone please help me out with this one? I have tried looking all over the internet for solutions and I can't find any.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search