Idaho  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/22/02, 10:18 am

Stock option split in community property state

If one person in the marriage has been awarded stock options as part of pay or bonuses, are those options to be (or the value thereof) divided as community property in divorce settlement?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search