Legal Question in Military Law in Idaho

soldiers and salior act

my fiance and i are moving intogather. he is currnetly active duty military. he is signing the lease for the apartment since we are not married and i wouldn't be protected by the soliders and salior act. can the landlord make use both sign a lease

Asked on 2/25/08, 6:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Philip D. Cave Military Law & Justice
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: soldiers and salior act

Yes, because you are not married.

Read more
Answered on 2/25/08, 6:29 pm

Related Questions & Answers

    A PHP Error was encountered

    Severity: Warning

    Message: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

    Filename: views/new_publicquestionview.php

    Line Number: 147

More Military Law questions and answers in Idaho

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now