Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Illinois

If someone is the executor of an estate and is being investigated for misuse of the estate funds are they entitled to their share of the estate

Asked on 11/18/10, 1:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Caroline Palmer Law firm of Caroline Palmer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It depends on several factors and on the judge in charge of the case.

Read more
Answered on 11/23/10, 2:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now