Legal Question in Immigration Law in Illinois

i have a friend who in jail in texas, and he is illegal is their a way to get him out without him getting deported?

Asked on 4/10/12, 10:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Adam Tracy Securities Compliance Group Ltd
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Thanks for the question. It depends - who is here illegally? Feel free to email me: [email protected]

Read more
Answered on 4/11/12, 7:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now