Illinois | Personal Injury
Legal Question
what are my injuries typically worth
I was rear ended while stoped at a red light.In the other drivers panic she hit the gas and hit me a second time.I sustained minor injury to my neck and shoulders.I had two days of severe pain in the back of my head,neck,shoulders and upper back.After 2 weeks I still have moderate pain in the neck and right shoulder.Lifting or any strenious or repitius activity,like typing,is still bothersome.I will not have prolonged of reoccuring discomfort.How much is typically paid for a whiplash injury with no lasting effects,only about 2 weeks of pain and discomfort?


