Illinois  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/06/09, 10:40 am

Legal Question


I told a woman in a public place she was a loser and a liar. I have been getting calls from police in the town she lives in. I was not loud or did not threaten her. I have tried contacting the officer who has been calling. He is never available when I call. He called last night and left a message he would have to send an officer to my home. Is this harassment on his part ? Can I sue him ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search