Legal Question in Disability Law in Illinois

wat is the time slot for a handicap parking ticket

Asked on 1/11/12, 4:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Can't tell what you mean. Please clarify. But if you mean does a disabled parker get MORE time than others in the same situation, the answer is no unless otherwise posted.

Read more
Answered on 1/12/12, 7:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now