Illinois  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
11/30/09, 4:05 pm

Legal Question


adminastrative,detoxed out of methadone program for false alagations from staff/they don"t like me so they would mislead me with vage information and started mentally playing games with giving me misleading information and keep me upset, saying they wanted to healp me ,with housing etc. and then on the following app. they would say that was,nt their job discription and make false reports about my actions and how I carryed myself and acted towoards other clients in a hostil manner about how long it took thim to get their dose of methadone which Ihad witnesses that atested to that but they where compaled to egnor to acomadate their agenda


question bubble
12/05/09, 4:16 pm

Legal Answer


So what is your question??????

Sal Sheikh

www.looplawfirm.com 542 S. Dearborn St. - Suite 510 Chicago, IL 60605

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
5/04/10, 11:19 am

Legal Answer


On a day when your are clean and sober, have a friend help you resubmit your question.

Kenneth Goetz

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search