Illinois  |  Aviation Law

question bubble
9/13/09, 12:36 pm

Legal Question


I have one DUI. Can I recieve certification on multi engine aircraft and a commercial transport license?


question bubble
9/27/09, 9:58 pm

Legal Answer


It is possible to receive your multi engine rating and ATP with a DUI. However, you may want to consult an attorney about expungement of th DUI and other specific details of the FAR's as they relate to DUI.

Andrew Pavlinski

Pavlinski & Elkins 180 W Washington 4th Floor Chicago, IL 60602

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search