Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Illinois

This modification bankruptcy disclosure rider, effective today, is incorporated into and shall be deemed to amend and supplement the loan modification agreement of the same date made by me and citimortgage, inc.(the lender) covering the property described in the loan modification agreement. What this means?

Asked on 10/24/13, 9:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Andersen Charles Andersen, Atty
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Contact your attorney. Insufficient information has been presented. http://www.superdebtbuster.com

Read more
10/24/13, 11:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8784 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now